top of page

Kontakta oss

Fyll i kontaktformuläret nedan så återkommer vi så fort vi kan!

Öppettider Kundtjänst

08-34 01 20

Mån-Tor  07.15 – 16.30
Fre  07.15 – 15.00

Kontoret

Ivan Calic

Affärsområdeschef

ivan.calic@ekstromsglas.se

08-599 02 901

Mats Segerberg

Affärsutvecklingschef

mats.segerberg@ekstromsglas.se

08-599 02 923

Magdalena Häll

Försäljning höj/sänkbara glas

magdalena.hall@ekstromsglas.se

08-599 02 907

Tomas Holmström

Affärsområdeschef

tomas.holmstrom@ekstromsglas.se08-599 02 916

Jan Lundberg

 Projektledning

jan.lundberg@ekstromsglas.se

08-599 02 922

Petr Kopp

Kalkyl/Beredning

petr.kopp@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02 905

Isak Brändström

Projektledning/entreprenad

isak.brandstrom@ekstromsglas.se

08-599 02 910

Håkan Andersen

Logistik/Leveranser

hakan.andersen@ekstromsglas.se

08-599 02 960

Robert Svanström

Koncern VD

robert@ekstromsglas.se

070-545 55 20

Thomas Svenow

Styrelse Ordförande

thomas.svenow@ekstromsglas.se

bottom of page